» » Akira Jimbo - Jimbo De Cover 3

Akira Jimbo - Jimbo De Cover 3 mp3 play

CD: Jimbo de Cover 3 January 08, 2014 Third cover album release from Akira Jimbo including 11 titles

nl/download/Akira Jimbo - Jimbo De Cover 3 (2014).

Слушайте Akira Jimbo и скачивайте в формате mp3 прямо сейчас, без кодов, смс и регистации.

Home Jazz Akira Jimbo Akira Jimbo - Jimbo De Cover (2012). Akira Jimbo - Jimbo De Cover (2012). International drumming sensation Akira Jimbo recently completed a clinic tour of Sam Ash Music stores. Participants got an "up close and personal" audience with the drumming legend, who displayed his dynamic playing style and signature technique, playing to triggered "accompaniment" and fielding questions from the audience on topics ranging from musical influences to equipment choices. My best advice to drummers, beginners or veterans, is to always remember the basics," Jimbo stressed in the Q&A session. When you practice, pay attention to your timing,.

Akira Jimbo – Jimbo De Cover 3 (2014).

All audio files are for personal use only. Any further distribution, resale or broadcasting are prohibited.

AKIRA JIMBO is a post-fusion contemporary, fusion, jazz related rnb, latin jazz jazz related pop/art song/folk music artist. Akira took over the drum chair in 1980, appearing on the band’s third album, Thunder Live, the first of several live albums.

Tracklist: 01. Theme From Lupin 3 02. Black Dog 03. Come Together 04. Symphonie N. 'Schickal' 05.

Akira Jimbo, also seen as Akira Jinbo (神保彰 Jinbo Akira, born February 27, 1959 in Tokyo, Japan) is a Japanese freelance jazz fusion drummer who is famous for his drumming independence and fusion of electronic drum technology and acoustic drums. Aside from his solo work, he is also the drummer in the Japanese jazz fusion band Casiopea and has participated in various side projects with other musicians, including Keiko Matsui, Shambara, bassist Brian Bromberg.


1 Theme From Lupin III
2 Black Dog
3 Come Together
4 Symphonie No. 5 "Schicksal"
5 Moliendo Café
6 September
7 Mais Que Nada
8 My Sharona
9 Bridge Over Troubled Water
~Bonus Tracks~
10 Set Them Free
11 Set Them Free (TV Size) (Desktop Drum Ver.)

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – King Record Co. Ltd


  • Bass – Abraham Laboriel (tracks: 1-9)
  • Drums – Akira Jimbo
  • Piano – Otmaro Ruiz (tracks: 1-9)
  • Tenor Saxophone – 包国充(BLUFF Horns)* (tracks: 10,11)
  • Trombone – 吉田俊之(BLUFF Horns)* (tracks: 10,11)
  • Trumpet – 川嵜淳一(BLUFF Horns)* (tracks: 10,11), 松木隆裕(BLUFF Horns)* (tracks: 10,11)
  • Vocals – 池上藍 (tracks: 10,11)

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text On Obi): 4 988003 445980
  • Rights Society: JASRAC

Akira Jimbo - Jimbo De Cover 3 mp3 play

Performer: Akira Jimbo

Title: Jimbo De Cover 3

Date of release: 2014

Genre: Jazz

Size MP3: 1727 mb

Size FLAC: 1690 mb

Rating: 4.1 / 5

Votes: 613


Related to Akira Jimbo - Jimbo De Cover 3 Albums