» » JoNo - Life

JoNo - Life mp3 play

Despite the sufficient number of guests, the album was imprisoned for the vocals and keys of Norrbi himself.

JONO - melodic, symphonic, progressive rock. New Album "LIFE" out December 1st on Frontiers Music srl.

Jono - life - new CD album. The sophomore album from JoNo is a huge improvement over the debut album, featuring excellent compositions that are enhanced thanks to the instrumental arrangements that clearly sound more like a team effort. Unlike the debut album that was in fact a solo record by the band's front man Johan Norrby, Requiem features arrangements and recordings that were clearly made by a band.

Jono will release their new album Life on December 1st, 2017! The first video for No Return can be watched below. Jono are an incredible progressive rock band from Sweden that are a must hear for all fans of the genre! The band says: We are very thrilled and proud about our cooperation with Frontiers Music Srl, a label which is home to so many great artists we truly respect and admire

Official lyric video JONO - "CROWN" from the album "LIFE" (2017). Frontiers Music srl - all righs reserved. Official Video - "CLEAR" - (from the album "Silence" (2015). Directed/produced by Sandra Fröberg. JONIO MUSIC All rights reserved.

Seeds Of A Dandelion by Jono McCleery, released 26 January 2018 1. Gabriel 2. Brand New Start 3. Know Who You Are At Every Age 4. Dinner At Eight 5. Morning Theft 6. Ingenue 7. God Bless The Child 8. Halo 9. Old Man's Back Again 10. Wild Is The Wind 11. Dream Letter 1. Seeds Of A Dandelion finds Jono stepping into new territory, piecing together a suite of cover versions of songs that date from 1941 to 2013 encompassing works by Billie Holliday, Scott Walker, both Buckleys (Tim and Jeff), Rufus Wainwright, Atoms For Peace (originators of recent single ‘Ingenue’) and Beyoncé (who co-wrote new single ‘Halo’).

JONO To Release New Album Life December 1st. XSRock News. shop (CD & VINYL).

Tri-State is the debut studio album by the British progressive trance group Above & Beyond, released on 6 March 2006. The album features collaborations with Zoë Johnston, Richard Bedford, Carrie Skipper and progressive trance producer Andy Moor, known for his work with Tilt and as half of Leama & Moor. The first single from the album, "Air for Life", was released on 18 July 2005 and was voted Tune of the Year in 2005 on Armin Van Buuren's A State of Trance radio show.

A New Life is the second album by The Marshall Tucker Band. It was recorded in Macon, Georgia at Capricorn Studios. Guest musicians include Charlie Daniels and Jaimoe from The Allman Brothers Band. The band uses a mellotron on "Blue Ridge Mountain Sky", "You Ain't Foolin' Me" and "24 Hours At A Time". All songs written by Toy Caldwell.

Jono Fernandez has achieved more as a Producer and DJ in the last 3 years than many do in an entire career. At 15 Jono discovered dance music and club life and began Djing and writing electronic music, supported by his classical training in piano, violin, flute and guitar.


A1 Sailors
A2 Crown
A3 No Return
A4 On The Other Side
A5 Downside
B1 To Be Near You
B2 My Love
B3 The Magician
B4 Trust
B5 The March

Companies, etc.

  • Licensed From – Frontiers Records

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4 046661 542615

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
FR CD 835 JoNo Life ‎(CD, Album) Frontiers Music SRL FR CD 835 Europe 2017
FR CD 835 JoNo Life ‎(CD, Album, Unofficial) Frontiers Records FR CD 835 Russia 2017
KICP 1877 JoNo Life ‎(CD, Album) Nexus , Seven Seas KICP 1877 Japan 2017

JoNo  - Life mp3 play

Performer: JoNo

Title: Life

Country: Europe

Date of release: 2017

Style: Symphonic Rock, Prog Rock

Genre: Rock

Size MP3: 1487 mb

Size FLAC: 1578 mb

Rating: 4.8 / 5

Votes: 113

Other Formats: AU FLAC MP4 APE TTA AAC MP1

Related to JoNo - Life Albums