» » Scott Law - ReUnion Band

Scott Law - ReUnion Band mp3 play

Scott Law Reunion Band - GoodFoot Lounge (Portland, OR) February 7, 2012. Damian Erskine: Bass Asher Fulero: Keys, Vox Mark Griffith: Drums Scott Law: Guitar, Vox. Multitrack-Matrix Recording & Mix: Al Mekel. All songs by Scott Law except: Sugaree (Garcia/Hunter) Evening Prayer Blues (DeFord Bailey) Ramblin' (Ornette Coleman) Get It While You Can (Danny Barnes) Factory Girl (Jagger/Richards) Hasse A's (Vasen) Darlin' Corey (Traditional) Ouditarus Rez (Darol Anger).

Scott Law Reunion Band. There's for Thy Pains. Scott Law - Remember There's for Thy Pains, 2015 03:58. Scott Law - Violet Crumble Living Room, 2009 04:10.

LQC 32571, LQC 33472. Deliver ‎(CD, Album, Promo). Liquid City, Liquid City. LQC 32571, LQC 33472.

Scott released two albums of his own in 2012; an all electric, 5-song live EP SCOTT LAW REUNION BAND recorded in his hometown of Portland, Oregon and a second full-length studio album entitled "Just Passin' Thru" with String Cheese Incident guitarist Bill Nershi, and Jilian Nershi under the name HONKYTONK HOMESLICE (SCI-Fidelity Records). Scott’s solo album, "Living Room" came out in February 2009 on his own label, Volcano Underground.

Scott Law - Scott Law Reunion Band MP3 version. 1480 downloads at 24 mb/s. Scott Law - Scott Law Reunion Band FLAC version. 1275 downloads at 25 mb/s. Scott Law Reunion Band - Scott Law. Download Free Scott Law Reunion Band - Scott Law. Scott Law Reunion Band - Scott Law MP3 FLAC. When the Sun Goes Down - The Eric Scott Band. One Year Later - Scott Bennett. Ghost Party - Scott Orr. Scott Matthew - Scott Matthew. A Better Life - Scott Krokoff. Tommy Scott's Pipes & Dixie Band - Tommy Scott. Scott Fisher - Scott Fisher. Believe - Scott Amendola, Scott Amendola Band.

A Snippet of Tight Licks from Scott Law at the Sawmill Stage.

Scott was the début solo album by Scott Walker, originally released in the United Kingdom on Philips Records in 1967. The album received both strong commercial success as well as critical praise, hitting No. 3 on the UK Albums Chart. This album, alongside Scott 2, features Phil Spector's "Wall of Sound" recording technique, Scott 3 and Scott 4 however do not.

Black Mountain by Scott Law, released 29 October 2013 1. Can't Lie Awake 2. Five Pines 3. Instead Of Me 4. Leave The Leavin' Up To You 5. Melinda's Reel 6. Big Lightning Over Kansas 7. Bells Of Unity 8. Gettin' Bluer All The Time 9. Get It While You Can 10. I'll Stay Around 11. I Remember Silas Versatile Portland itarist Scott Law draws upon his numerous roots music influences and years of experience in the fiddle-driven sounds of new album "Black Mountain. Aoife O'Donovan, Nicki Bluhm, Darol Anger among the stellar cast.


1 Always Comes Around 4:43
2 Factory Girl 4:01
3 Evening Prayer Blues 5:53
4 Darlin' Corey 4:04
5 Instead Of Me 5:21


  • Bass – Damian Erskine
  • Drums – Mark Griffith
  • Guitar, Vocals, Tambourine – Scott Law
  • Keyboards, Vocals – Asher Fulero

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 672617065026

Scott Law - ReUnion Band mp3 play

Performer: Scott Law

Title: ReUnion Band

Date of release: 2012

Genre: Rock / Folk music

Size MP3: 1442 mb

Size FLAC: 1282 mb

Rating: 4.6 / 5

Votes: 481


Related to Scott Law - ReUnion Band Albums