» » Jeff Deyo - Saturate

Jeff Deyo - Saturate mp3 play

Saturate - Jeff Deyo. Открывайте новую музыку каждый день. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией.

Listen free to Jeff Deyo – Saturate (Opening Prayer, More Love, More Power and more). 15 tracks (). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at Last.

Album · 2002 · 15 Songs.

Jeff Deyo ‎– Saturate. Label: Gotee Records ‎– GTD2858.

Интернет-магазин yoox. Более 1000 новых товаров каждый день!

Jeff Deyo (born November 5, 1969) is an American contemporary Christian music solo artist, professor, author, podcaster, songwriter and worship leader. He the lead vocalist for Sonicflood with Gotee Records from its creation in 1999 through 2000, for their first two albums Sonicflood and Sonicpraise. He subsequently released several solo and band albums

Слушайте и скачивайте jeff deyo - saturate на Хотплеере в mp. Jeff Deyo - My Refuge 04:29. Jeff Deyo - You Are Good 03:56. Jeff Deyo - These Hands (Sony Connect Set) 03:48. Jeff Deyo - I Fear You 04:21. Jeff Deyo - Nothing On Earth 04:57. Jeff Deyo - Jesus, I Surrender (Live) 06:15. Jeff Deyo - Let It Flow 03:37.

In March 2002, Jeff Deyo released the modern worship album Saturate. His first solo project since leaving the band SONICFLOOd, the album communicates that Deyo is indeed passionate about the call of God in his life. A lot of people are called to that, which is awesome, but I apparently was not. The best thing that came out of SONICFLOOd for me was realizing my true calling as a worship leader. In both lyrical content and production value, Saturate is reminiscent of both the 1999 album SONICFLOOd and 2001 release Sonicpraise.

Saturate (Jeff Deyo album). Please help to establish notability by citing reliable secondary sources that are independent of the topic and provide significant coverage of it beyond a mere trivial mention. If notability cannot be established, the article is likely to be merged, redirected, or deleted. Find sources: "Jeff Deyo" – news · newspapers · books · scholar · JSTOR (August 2017) (Learn how and when to remove this template message)  . Jeff Deyo (born November 5, 1969) is an American contemporary Christian music solo artist and worship leader. He was also the lead singer of the band Sonicflood from its creation in 1999 through 2000. Deyo was born in Minnesota. He left Sonicflood in 2000

More Love, More Power. All I Want (featuring Nicol Smith). You Are Good (Piano And Cello Movement). You Are Good (Orchestral Movement). I'd Rather Have Jesus. Sing To You (featuring Rebecca St. James). MusicBrainz: Saturate.

Artist Info: Discography Album length: 15 tracks: 69 minutes, 09 seconds Street Date: March 26, 2002. When Sonicflood released their first record in 1999, they made waves in Christian music, stirring up the modern worship scene. Blending joyful pop rock with well-known worship tunes, Sonicflood was an instant success. In 2000 the band opened up for the Newsboys LoveLibertyDisco air dome tour. Later that year, lead singer Jeff Deyo left the group to pursue a solo career, and in 2001, Sonicflood went through major changes, with each original member leaving the band.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Opening Prayer 0:44
2 More Love, More Power
Vocals – TobyMac
3 Let It Flow 3:37
4 Lose Myself 4:22
5 I Give You My Heart 4:22
6 All I Want
Vocals – Nicol Smith
7 Satisfy 4:21
8 Let Me Burn 6:34
9 Many Crowns 4:00
10 Thank You For Life 4:50
11 You Are Good (Piano & Cello Movement)
Vocals – Fleming McWilliams, Trish Price
12 You Are Good
Vocals – Fleming McWilliams, Trish Price
13 You Are Good (Orchestral Movement)
Vocals – Fleming McWilliams, Trish Price
14 I'd Rather Have Jesus 4:03
15 Sing To You
Vocals – Rebecca St. James

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Gotee Records, Inc.
  • Copyright (c) – Gotee Records, Inc.
  • Marketed By – Alliance Music
  • Distributed By – Alliance Music
  • Recorded At – Velvet Elvis Studios, Nashville, TN
  • Recorded At – The Orchard
  • Recorded At – Sony/Tree Studios
  • Recorded At – Juggernaut Sound Lab
  • Recorded At – International House Of Fleming
  • Recorded At – The Playground
  • Mixed At – The Playground
  • Mastered At – Mastermix


  • Acoustic Guitar – Chuck Buffer
  • Bass – Jeremy Mccoy
  • Drums – Nate Winters
  • Drums [Additional Musician] – Greg Harrington*, Scott Williamson
  • Executive-Producer – Joey Eliwood, Toby McKeehan
  • Guitar – Rob Hawkins
  • Loops, Percussion, Synthesizer [Additional Musician], Turntables – Otto Price
  • Mastered By – Hank Williams
  • Mixed By – Bryan Lenox
  • Piano – Fred Williams
  • Producer – Bryan Lenox, Jeff Deyo, Otto Price
  • Synthesizer – Fred Williams
  • Vocals – Jeff Deyo

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 6 69447 28582 3
  • Other (UK Distribution Code): 4728582
  • Other (Price Code): FP

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
GTD2858 Jeff Deyo Saturate ‎(CD, Album) Gotee Records GTD2858 US 2002

Jeff Deyo - Saturate mp3 play

Performer: Jeff Deyo

Title: Saturate

Country: US

Date of release: 2002

Style: Acoustic, Pop Rock

Genre: Electronic / Rock

Size MP3: 1544 mb

Size FLAC: 1702 mb

Rating: 4.7 / 5

Votes: 350


Related to Jeff Deyo - Saturate Albums