» » Rale Micic - 3

Rale Micic - 3 mp3 play

com for more information.

Слушайте Rale Micic и скачивайте бесплатно в формате mp3 прямо сейчас, без кодов, смс и регистации.

Бронируйте отели онлайн на Booking.

Album · 2010 · 10 Songs.

Written-By – Rale Micic. 2. The World Doesn't End. Written-By – Rale Micic. 3. I Love You. Written-By – Cole Porter. Producer, Design – Rale Micic. Recorded By, Mixed By – James Farber. Tapan – Uros Markovic (tracks: 4). Tarabuka – Aleksandar Jovanovic (12) (tracks: 4). Notes. Recorded February 23, 2009 in New York City.

I Love You. Cole Porter. 6. Naive Art. Rale Micic.

Brand new album by Serbian born, New York based guitarist and composer Rale Micic. In much anticipated follow up to his acclaimed album Serbia, Micic explores interaction between his musical roots in Serbia and his extensive knowledge of Jazz, with his trio consisting of New York’s hottest rhythm section, bassist Scott Colley and drummer Gregory Hutchinson. This album is a natural progression for me as a guitarist, bringing into focus the possibilities of guitar in a trio setting. There is a certain freedom as well as subtlety that I enjoy in this format Micic says. The album 3 has many.

Rale Micic has emerged over the past few years as one of the most interesting young guitarists on the New York City scene. The brooding blues riffer "Gybanitza" is infectious, as is the best track on the album, "The World Doesn't End," which has a catchy stop-time refrain and an arching bass line that will be difficult to extract from your head for days afterwards. Serbology" gets a lovely dark-hued trio reading, with the space that Micic leaves almost as palpable as the variations on the melody that he spins throughout.

Rale Micic - Naive Art 06:56. Rale Micic - Three of A Kind 05:42. Rale Micic - Thirty Three 05:17. Rale Micic - Gybanitza 04:51. Serbia (featuring Tom Harrell) - Rale Micic.

Timbaland and Ryan Leslie participated in this album. Recorded in Los Angeles, most tracks are in English, except two which are in French

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Dealin'
Written-By – Rale Micic
2 The World Doesn't End
Written-By – Rale Micic
3 I Love You
Written-By – Cole Porter
4 Serbology
Written-By – Rale Micic
5 Pannonia
Written-By – Rale Micic
6 Naive Art
Written-By – Rale Micic
7 Three Of A Kind
Written-By – Rale Micic
8 Thirty Three
Written-By – Rale Micic
9 The Night Has A Thousand Eyes
Written-By – Buddy Bernier, Jerry Brainin*
10 Gybanitza
Written By – Rale Micic

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Sear Sound
  • Mastered At – The Vault Mastering Studios


  • Bass – Scott Colley
  • Drums – Gregory Hutchinson
  • Guitar – Rale Micic
  • Mastered By – Nathan James
  • Photography By – Kevin Hatt
  • Producer, Design – Rale Micic
  • Recorded By, Mixed By – James Farber
  • Tapan – Uros Markovic* (tracks: 4)
  • Tarabuka – Aleksandar Jovanovic (tracks: 4)


Recorded February 23, 2009 in New York City.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 6 16892 07256 0

Rale Micic - 3 mp3 play

Performer: Rale Micic

Title: 3

Date of release: 2009

Style: Post Bop

Genre: Jazz

Size MP3: 1309 mb

Size FLAC: 1639 mb

Rating: 4.4 / 5

Votes: 603


Related to Rale Micic - 3 Albums