» » Cold Future Collective - The Time Traveller

Cold Future Collective - The Time Traveller mp3 play

Stream Tracks and Playlists from The Time Traveller on your desktop or mobile device.

The Collective is the self-titled debut mini album by Australian boy band The Collective, released on 14 December 2012 by Sony Music Australia. After finishing third in the fourth season of The X Factor in 2012, The Collective began recording the album in Melbourne. The album contains their debut single "Surrender", recorded versions of six songs they performed on The X Factor, and a cover of Wham!'s "Last Christmas".

A ‘TIME traveller’ who claims he is from 2030 has passed a lie-detector test while revealing a number of weirdly specific predictions about the future. The interview begins with him being asked: ‘Are you an actual time traveller from the year 2030?’ He responds with a yes and the word ‘true’ appears in large green letters, meaning he believes he is telling the truth. Noah then claims he has ‘hard evidence’ to back up his predictions but isn’t sure that he can reveal what that is because it might cause a paradox. He says his mission is to tell those alive now what the world has in store, and says he has risked his life to travel back in time

The Future Collective are 5 DJs based in Blackpool, UK. Formed in May 2017, 4 of the members were competitors in th. .With lots of Gigs & releases in the Pipeline he's one DJ you must look out fo.

ALBUM OF THE WEEK AFRICA EXPRESS Egoli Africa Express The latest instalment from the charitable and improvisatory project conceived by Damon Albarn. It is the near future and - not hard to imagine - a vast technology company called Beetle is basically in charge of everything.

Time traveller' describes the scenes he saw in the year 2307. A Greek man, also hiding his true identity, claims in another video that he spent two days in the year 3207 after being shot forward in time as part of a top-secret military programme. The buildings were absolutely enormous," he says. Cars were flying and there was strange coloured grass, not green but deep purple. Aliens, ordinary people, big animals and robots were walking together. But not all of YouTube's "time-traveller" community insists on remaining anonymous.

Time Traveller" is a four disc compilation album by The Moody Blues. It includes songs from Days of Future Passed through Keys of the Kingdom as well as previously unreleased tracks.

A man who claims to be a time traveller from the year 2030 says he met himself from 40 years in the future. And incredibly, the two people – who claim to be the same person – decided to give an interview together to answer the questions put to them. In the video, Noah Novak claims that the man sat next to him (also Noah Novak apparently) provided information to him which proved that they were the same person.

Electronic Rock Axess. Band's List Electronic Rock Axess Time Traveller. Members owning this album0. 2. The Uncertainty Principle. 5. Mirror of Illusions.

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Past
A2 Present
B1 Future
Producer – Robbert NijhoffRemix – Sean Cooper
B2 The Time Machine


  • Producer – Sean Cooper (tracks: A1, A2, B2)


No information is given on this record (as for all records from this label), but the artist & title are mentioned on Sean Cooper's myspace discography.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
Mask03 Cold Future Collective The Time Traveller ‎(12") Mask Mask03 UK 1999

Cold Future Collective - The Time Traveller mp3 play

Performer: Cold Future Collective

Title: The Time Traveller

Country: UK

Date of release: 1999

Style: Hardcore, Techno, Experimental

Genre: Electronic

Size MP3: 1884 mb

Size FLAC: 1624 mb

Rating: 4.9 / 5

Votes: 244


Related to Cold Future Collective - The Time Traveller Albums