» » Southside Movement - Moving South

Southside Movement - Moving South mp3 play

Deezer üzerinden Southside Movement, Moving South albümünü dinle. Deezer'daki müzik yayınlarıyla 53 milyondan fazla şarkıyı keşfedebilir, kendi çalma listelerini oluşturabilir ve en sevdiğin şarkıları arkadaşlarınla paylaşabilirsin.

The South Side Movement - The South Side Movement - 1973/2017 (Funk, Soul), The South Side Movement - The South Side Movement Формат записи/Источник записи: Наличие водяных знаков: Нет Год издания/переиздания диска: . .

Take off "Moving South" album, 1975. Повторите попытку позже. Опубликовано: 20 июн. 2011 г. Take off "Moving South" album, 1975.

Moving South ‎(LP, Album, Promo). 20th Century Records. Moving South ‎(CD, Album, RE, RM, Dig).

Moving South by Southside Movement. Movin’ by Southside Movement. View all albums . Southside Movement.

Artists Southside Movement Moving South. Moving South Southside Movement. This album has an average beat per minute of 94 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 94/94 BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page. Tracklist Moving South.

Tracklist: A1 Ain’t Gonna Watch You No Mo’ . 5 A2 Do It To Me . 2 A3 Funk Talk . 7 A4 Ain’t It A Shame . 7 A5 Love Is For Fools . 6. B1 I’ve Been Watching You . 3 B2 Only Time Has Changed . 2 B3 Country Girl . 5 B4 Just Moving . 6 B5 Acknowledge The Mind . 4.

If it’s funk you want: straight ahead, uncut, with no artificial flavourings or additives, then why not get some South Side Movement. Its sole purpose is for moving that dead stuff of yours to a funky sway. It does exactly what it says on the label

Moving South is a English album released on May 2003. Moving South Album has 10 songs sung by Southside Movement. Listen to all songs in high quality & download Moving South songs on Gaana. attr("src", $('. de tp. d t img img').

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Ain't Gonna Watch You No Mo'
Written-By – J. Vanleer*
A2 Do It To Me
Written-By – A. Peyton*, Southside Movement
A3 Funk Talk
Written By – A. Rivers
A4 Ain't It A Shame
Written-By – Billy Perry
A5 Love Is For Fools
Written-By – Milton Johnson
B1 I've Been Watching You
Written-By – Bobby Rush, J. Vanleer*
B2 Only Time Has Changed
Written-By – A. Peyton*
B3 Country Girl
Written-By – J. Vanleer*
B4 Just Moving
Written-By – Milton Johnson
B5 Acknowledge The Mind
Written-By – Bobby Pointer

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – 20th Century Records


  • Arranged By – Ben Wright* (tracks: A2), J. Vanleer* (tracks: A1, A3 to B5), Southside Movement, The* (tracks: A1, A3 to B5)
  • Art Direction, Design – Eddie Douglas
  • Illustration [Handlettering] – Jim Barrett
  • Photography By [Cover] – Michael Paladin
  • Photography By [Liner] – Herb Kossover


"All arrangements by The Southside Movement or J. Vanleer
Do It To Me Arranged By Ben Wright"

℗ 1975 20th Century Records
8255 Sunset Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA 90046
Printed in U.S.A.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Grooves): M-485-BS /A
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Grooves): M-485-AS /B

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
063 691-2 Southside Movement Moving South ‎(CD, Album, RE, RM, Dig) 20th Century Records 063 691-2 Europe 2003
T-485 Southside Movement Moving South ‎(LP, Album, Promo) 20th Century Records T-485 US 1975

Southside Movement - Moving South mp3 play

Performer: Southside Movement

Title: Moving South

Country: Europe

Date of release: 1975

Style: Funk

Genre: Sincere music

Size MP3: 1166 mb

Size FLAC: 1455 mb

Rating: 4.4 / 5

Votes: 296


Related to Southside Movement - Moving South Albums