» » Neaera - Ours Is The Storm

Neaera - Ours Is The Storm mp3 play

Ours Is the Storm Lyrics. 0. 3. Decolonize the Mind Lyrics.

Album: Ours Is The Storm. Tracklist: 01 – The Deafening 02 – Ours Is The Storm 03 – Decolonize The Mind 04 – Through Treacherous Flames 05 – Ascend To Chaos 06 – Walk With Fire 07 – My Night Is Starless 08 – Black Tomb 09 – Between Us And Annihilation 10 – Slaying The Wolf Within 11 – Back To The Soul 12 – Guardian Of Ashes 13 – Skeleton World 14 – Repressed Hate.

Album Name Ours Is the Storm. Released date 04 March 2013. Labels Metal Blade Records. 2. Ours Is the Storm. Decolonize the Mind. 4. Through Treacherous Flames. 7. My Night Is Starless. 9. Between Us and Annihilation. 10. Slaying the Wolf Within. 11. Back to the Soul. 12. Guardian of Ashes. 版公司 Metal Blade Records.

Released March 1, 2013. Ours Is the Storm Tracklist. 1. The Deafening Lyrics. Ours Is The Storm Lyrics. Through Treacherous Flames Lyrics.

Features Song Lyrics for Neaera's Ours Is the Storm album. 13. Repressed Hate Lyrics. Neaera Lyrics provided by SongLyrics. Do you like this album?

If you excuse Heaven Shall Burn, there’s not much Melodic Death Metal coming out of Germany, so a lot of pressure falls on Neaera to represent their homeland well. Well, do these guys not mess about? A small introduction piece leads straight into the hectic maelstrom of the album’s title track; Ours is The Storm. Not afraid to throw some seriously heavy and catchy, riffs down juxtaposed with some melodic, breakdown style choruses and straight back into the brutal riffing with barely any time to breathe, this whole album carries a true burning ferocity. That and, of course, the fact that every.

Neaera were a death metal band from Münster, Germany, who released six albums from 2005 through 2013, with their final album Ours is the Storm released on March 1, 2013 in Europe and on March 5, 2013 in the United States through Metal Blade Records. On September 3, 2015, Neaera announced that they were disbanding following a farewell tour. They played their last show in Münster on December 28, 2015.

Ours Is The Storm will be released on March 1st in zerland, March 4th in the rest of Europe, and March 5th in North America. The mastering was handled by Tue Madsen at Antfarm studio.


The Deafening 0:42
Ours Is The Storm 3:28
Decolonize The Mind 3:27
Through Treacherous Flames 4:17
Ascend To Chaos 3:59
Walk With Fire 3:45
My Night Is Starless 3:48
Black Tomb 4:41
Between Us And Annihilation 3:54
Slaying The Wolf Within 4:04
Back To The Soul 3:59
Guardian Of Ashes 4:29
Bonus Tracks
Skeleton World 4:05
Repressed Hate 3:18
Bonus-DVD "Forging The Storm"
Band Documentary 41:56


Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
3984-15182-0 Neaera Ours Is The Storm ‎(CD, Album + DVD-A + Ltd) Metal Blade Records 3984-15182-0 Germany 2013
3984-15182-2 Neaera Ours Is The Storm ‎(CD, Album) Metal Blade Records 3984-15182-2 Germany 2013
FO967CD Neaera Ours Is The Storm ‎(CD, Album) Фоно FO967CD Russia 2013

Neaera - Ours Is The Storm mp3 play

Performer: Neaera

Title: Ours Is The Storm

Country: Germany

Date of release: 2013

Style: Metalcore, Death Metal

Genre: Rock

Size MP3: 1833 mb

Size FLAC: 1303 mb

Rating: 4.1 / 5

Votes: 694


Related to Neaera - Ours Is The Storm Albums