» » Dragonlord - Dominion

Dragonlord - Dominion mp3 play

From the forthcoming third album "Dominion" - out on Spinefarm Records on September 21st.

The First DRAGONLORD Album in 12 Years, Dominion, Out September 21, 2018 via Spinefarm Records. Album artwork painted by artist Eliran Kantor (Testament, Iced Earth, Sodom). Dominion will more than satisfy the legions greedy for DRAGONLORD’s beautifully pulverizing metal. Within the highly detail-driven but heavy-as-hell band, Peterson has total dominion.

Dominion (2018) by Dragonlord. Labels: Spinefarm Records. Genres: Symphonic Black Metal Members: Eric Peterson, Lyle Livingston, Alex Bent.

Dragonlord discography (main). lt; Black Wings of Destiny (2005). Dragonlord discography (all). Official lyric video:, Dominion. Recording information: Recorded at Trident Studios.

Release year, date: 2018. COUNTRY: United States. Dominion ✧ 03. Ominous Premonition ✧ 04. Lamia ✧ 05.

Band Name Dragonlord. Released date 21 September 2018. Labels Spinefarm Records. Music StyleSymphonic Black. Members owning this album13. 3. Ominous Premonition.

Dragonlord is an American symphonic black metal band that was formed in 2001 as a side project by Eric Peterson & Steve Di Giorgio of Testament, and Steve Smyth of Nevermore. The band is a result of Eric Peterson's interest in darker music, and not being able to do that with Testament he formed Dragonlord. The band combines elements of black metal (screeching vocals, keyboards) with some thrash guitar influences.

More Dragonlord albums. Black Wings of Destiny. Show all albums by Dragonlord. About Genius Contributor Guidelines Press Advertise Event Space.

Band: Dragonlord Album: Dominion Type: Full-length Released: September 21, 2018 Genre: Symphonic Black Metal, Thrash Metal Country: United States (San Francisco, California) Quality: mp3 320 kbps Label: Spinefarm Records. Tracklist: 1. Entrance 2. Dominion 3. Ominous Premonition 4. Lamia 5. Love of the Damned 6. Northlanders 7. The Discord of Melkor 8. Serpents of Fire.

Dragonlord - Dominion - 2018. The Discord Of Melkor.


1 Entrance
2 Dominion
3 Ominous Premonition
4 Lamia
5 Love Of The Damned
6 Northlanders
7 The Discord Of Melkor
8 Cymoril
9 Serpents Of Fire

Companies, etc.

  • Record Company – King Record Co. Ltd


  • Drums, Percussion – Alex Bent
  • Guitar, Vocals, Bass – Eric Peterson
  • Keyboards, Piano – Lyle Livingston
  • Liner Notes – 奥野高久
  • Vocals, Choir – Leah


Track 8 is a Japan bonus.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text On Obi): 4 988003 530570
  • Rights Society: JASRAC

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
spine712762 Dragonlord Dominion ‎(CD, Album) Spinefarm Records spine712762 Europe 2018
2567127628 Dragonlord Dominion ‎(CD, Album) Spinefarm Records 2567127628 US 2018
spine750131 Dragonlord Dominion ‎(LP, Album) Spinefarm Records spine750131 Europe 2018

Dragonlord - Dominion mp3 play

Performer: Dragonlord

Title: Dominion

Country: Europe

Date of release: 2018

Style: Black Metal, Thrash

Genre: Rock

Size MP3: 1659 mb

Size FLAC: 1995 mb

Rating: 4.4 / 5

Votes: 629


Related to Dragonlord - Dominion Albums