» » Downtown Boys - Full Communism

Downtown Boys - Full Communism mp3 play

Downtown Boys - Full Communism on Don Giovanni Records.

This is the relentless effect of Full Communism: an album that makes you think, an album that urges you to take action, an album encompassed by an energy that cannot be summarized.

Треклист: 1. Wave Of History 1:57 2. Santa 1:25 3. 100% Inheritance Tax 2:14 4. Tall Boys 1:28 5. Break A Few Eggs 2:13 6. Monstro 3:25 7. Desde Arriba 1:19 8. Future Police 1:26 9. Traders 1:03 10. Poder Elegir 4:06 11. Dancing In The Dark 2:43 1. .

Downtown Boys Serious band from Providence. Downtown Boys began by combining revolutionary ideals with boundless energy and contagious, inclusive fun, and their resolve has only strengthened as their sound and audience have grown. Cost of Living' is their third full-length, following a self-released 2012 debut and 2015’s Full Communism on Don Giovanni Records. They recorded it with Guy Picciotto (Fugazi; producer of Blonde Redhead, The Gossip), one of indie-rock’s most mythological figures, in the producer’s chair.

Minus the Bear: Lost Loves.

Album · 2015 · 12 Songs. Full Communism Downtown Boys. Listen on Apple Music.

Features Song Lyrics for Downtown Boys's Full Communism album. Dancing In The Dark (Bruce Springsteen) Lyrics. Downtown Boys Lyrics provided by SongLyrics. All Music News . Popular Downtown Boys Lyrics.

Full Communism '2015. 1. (00:01:57) - Wave Of History. 2. (00:01:25) - Santa. 3. (00:02:14) - 100% Inheritance Tax.


A1 Wave Of History
A2 Santa
A3 100% Inheritance Tax
A4 Tall Boys
A5 Break A Few Eggs
B1 Monstro
B2 Desde Arriba
B3 Future Police
B4 Traders
B5 Poder Elegir

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Electrical Audio
  • Pressed By – GZ Media – 128981M


  • Artwork [Album Art] – Rich Gutierrez
  • Artwork [Insert Art] – Joe Steinhardt, Victoria Ruiz
  • Bass Guitar – Daniel Schleifer
  • Drums – Norlan Olivo
  • Guitar – Joey L DeFrancesco
  • Lyrics By – Joey L DeFrancesco (tracks: A1, A3 to A5, B1, B3), Victoria Ruiz (tracks: A1 to A5, B1 to B4)
  • Producer [Produced By] – Joe Steinhardt
  • Recorded By – Greg Norman
  • Tenor Saxophone – Adrienne Berry, Emmett Fitzgerald
  • Vocals – Joey L DeFrancesco, Victoria Ruiz
  • Written-By – Schleifer* (tracks: B2), Joey L DeFrancesco (tracks: A1, A3 to A5, B1, B3), Los Prisoneros* (tracks: B5), Cioffi* (tracks: A2, B4)


Includes folded poster with lyrics, a sticker and download code.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 6 34457 68111 8
  • Matrix / Runout (Stamped runout side A): 128981M1/A LP-DG-094
  • Matrix / Runout (Stamped runout side B): 128981M2/A LP-DG-094

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
DG-94 Downtown Boys Full Communism ‎(LP, Album, Pur) Don Giovanni Records DG-94 US 2015
DG-94 Downtown Boys Full Communism ‎(CD, Album) Don Giovanni Records DG-94 US 2015

Downtown Boys  - Full Communism mp3 play

Performer: Downtown Boys

Title: Full Communism

Country: US

Date of release: 2015

Style: Punk

Genre: Rock

Size MP3: 1708 mb

Size FLAC: 1648 mb

Rating: 4.2 / 5

Votes: 911

Other Formats: MIDI MP4 ADX AAC XM MP1 ASF

Related to Downtown Boys - Full Communism Albums