» » Jason Nevins - The Funk Rocker

Jason Nevins - The Funk Rocker mp3 play

Found this Jason Nevins presents The Funk Rocker CD at Oxfam, always been partial to his remixes and productions so took a punt

Biography by Jason Ankeny. Cut-and-paste mixmaster - a producer and DJ - who broke through with a 1998 remix of Run-D.

Featuring – . ex Keyboards – Jason Nevins. Backing Vocals, Arranged By, Written-By – Patti MaloneyFeaturing – Jen CellaGuitar, Bass – Jason Nevins.

By: Jason Nevins (2004, Electronic). 3. Body, Mind & Spirit.

The Funk Rocker Album Cover Art. Jason Nevins. length: 4:03 performer: Duran Duran. 2. I’m the Main Man. length: 3:31 performer: T. Rex.

This album has an average beat per minute of 131 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 131/131 BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page. Tracklist The Funk Rocker. BPM Profile The Funk Rocker. Album starts at 131BPM, ends at BPM (-131), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by Jason Nevins.

Punkrocker" is a song written and originally performed by the Swedish ve group Teddybears. The song first appeared on their 2000 album Rock’n’Roll Highschool, and was covered later that year by Caesar's Palace (later known as Caesars), a band which also includes Teddybears member Joakim Åhlund.

Releases from artist, Veröffentlichungen von : Jason Nevins Pres The Funk Rocker. Jason Nevins Pres The Funk Rocker. IM The main man. 12" Vinyl UK 2. 9. jds club mix. out of stock.

Продавец: Интернет-магазин Ozon. Адрес: Россия, Москва, Пресненская набережная, 10. ОГРН: 1027739244741

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Jason Nevins Alive
Featuring – Duran DuranGuitar – Andy TaylorKeyboards – Jason NevinsSynthesizer [Arps And Pads] – Nick RhodesVocals – Simon Le BonWritten-By – Andy Taylor, John Taylor, Nick Rhodes, Roger Taylor , Simon Le Bon
2 Jason Nevins Im The Main Man
Featuring – T.Rex*Keyboards – Jason Nevins
3 Jason Nevins Body, Mind & Spirit
Backing Vocals – Patti MaloneyCo-producer – Honeyhead Music Co.Featuring – Jen CellaGuitar, Bass, Keyboards – Ray AndersenWritten-By – Keith Follese, Patti Maloney, Ray Andersen
4 Jason Nevins Bad Boy Bass
Guitar, Edited By, Scratches [Bad-ass Scratches], Effects [Sound Fx & Noises] – Jason NevinsRap – Rev. J. Jefferson
5 Jason Nevins I Wanna Get Off
Backing Vocals – Patti MaloneyDrums, Percussion – Jason NevinsFeaturing – Jen CellaProducer [Vocal Production] – Honeyhead*Written-By – Emma Holland, Ric Ocasek
6 Jason Nevins Git Money
Engineer – Scott Stallone*Featuring – The Young Gunz*Featuring, Guitar [Additional] – Billy SquierGuitar – Vin NigroWritten-By – Billy Squier, Chris Ries, Hanif Muhammad
7 Jason Nevins Stay Down Sukka
Guitar – Jason NevinsRap – Dick SteelSynthesizer [The 303], Edited By [Cuts], Scratches, Effects [Sound Fx And Other Bizarre Shit] – Mr. Nevins*
8 Jason Nevins Here I Come
Backing Vocals, Arranged By, Written-By – Patti MaloneyFeaturing – Jen CellaGuitar, Bass – Jason Nevins
9 Jason Nevins He's My Drug
Backing Vocals – Patti MaloneyBass – Jason NevinsCo-producer – Honeyhead Music Co.Featuring – Jen CellaGuitar – Vin NigroGuitar [Additional] – Ray AndersenWritten-By – Patti Maloney, Ray Andersen
10 Jason Nevins Go Fuck Yourself
Featuring – Jen CellaGuitar [Additional] – Vin NigroGuitar, Synthesizer [Additional] – Anthony FonsecaSynthesizer – Jason NevinsWritten-By – Anthony Fonseca
11 Jason Nevins Rock Yo' Body
Edited By [Cuts], Scratches, Performer [Extra Crap], Backing Vocals [Additional] – Jason NevinsRap – Hank Ceptictank
12 Jason Nevins Fetish
Featuring – Joan JettWritten-By – Joan Jett
13 Jason Nevins Don't Make Me Wait
Featuring – Don JoleProducer [Vocals], Engineer – Chris RojasWritten-By – Christine McVie, Richard Stannard
14 Jason Nevins Vision Of Love
Featuring, Lead Vocals, Backing Vocals – Simon LukaGuitar [Additional] – Vin NigroWritten-By – Albert McKay*, Allee Willis, Gilles Luka, Maurice White
15 Ultra Naté Free 2004
Backing Vocals – Audrey Wheeler, Cindy Mizelle, Khadejia BassRemix – Jason NevinsWritten-By – John Ciafone, Lem Springsteen, Ultra Nate*


  • Arranged By – Jason Nevins (tracks: 1, 2, 4 to 7, 11 to 13)
  • Drum Programming – Jason Nevins (tracks: 1, 2, 4, 7 to 10, 12)
  • Engineer – Jason Nevins
  • Producer, Mixed By – Jason Nevins (tracks: 1 to 14)
  • Written-By – Jason Nevins (tracks: 1, 3 to 14)


Track 15 is a bonus track.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5050159027422

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
SANPR274 Jason Nevins The Funk Rocker ‎(CD, Album, Promo) Sanctuary Records SANPR274 UK 2004

Jason Nevins - The Funk Rocker mp3 play

Performer: Jason Nevins

Title: The Funk Rocker

Country: UK

Date of release: 2004

Style: Alternative Rock, House

Genre: Electronic / Hip-hop and Rap / Rock

Size MP3: 1123 mb

Size FLAC: 1534 mb

Rating: 4.3 / 5

Votes: 455


Related to Jason Nevins - The Funk Rocker Albums